INDYCAR Grand Prix Notes, Quotes, Results

Pagenaud wins wet-and-wild INDYCAR Grand Prix INDIANAPOLIS (Saturday, May 11, 2019) – Simon Pagenaud overcame the elements and the competition to win the INDYCAR Grand Prix in thrilling fashion. Pagenaud passed five-time NTT IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon for the lead on the next-to-last lap on a rain-soaked Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course and pulled…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register