Archives for Firestone PR

Firestone Race Notes: 105th Running of the Indianapolis 500

Firestone Race Notes: 104th Running of the Indianapolis 500

Firestone Race Notes: Iowa INDYCAR 250s

Firestone Race Notes: REV Group Grand Prix at Road America

Firestone Race Notes: Genesys 300 at Texas Motor Speedway

Cara Adams promoted to lead all race tire design, manufacturing and management

Bridgestone Americas Announces Expanded Role for Race Tire Engineering & Production Cara Adams promoted to lead all race tire design, manufacturing and management  NASHVILLE, Tenn. (November 1, 2019) ― Bridgestone Americas, Inc. (Bridgestone) today announced Cara Adams has been named director, race tire engineering & production, Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations (BATO) and Firestone Racing. In this…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Firestone Race Notes: Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey

FIRESTONE GRAND PRIX OF MONTEREY 90 LAPS; 2.238-MILE ROAD COURSE WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca Sunday, September 22 at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT on NBC #FirestoneGP TIRE TRACKER: FIRESTONE GRAND PRIX OF MONTEREY Firestone is supplying more than 2,300 race tires for on-track activities at the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey, including the open test, practice,…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register

TIRE TRACKER: BOMMARITO AUTOMOTIVE GROUP 500

BOMMARITO AUTOMOTIVE GROUP 500 250 LAPS; 1.25-MILE OVAL World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway Saturday, August 24 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on NBCSN #Bommarito500 TIRE TRACKER: BOMMARITO AUTOMOTIVE GROUP 500 Firestone is supplying nearly 1,100 race tires for on-track activities including practice, qualifying, and the race. Each entry receives an allocation…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Firestone Race Notes: ABC Supply 500 at Pocono Raceway

ABC SUPPLY 500 200 LAPS; 2.5-MILE TRIANGULAR OVAL Pocono Raceway – Philadelphia Metro Area Sunday, August 18 at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT on NBCSN #ABCSupply500 TIRE TRACKER: ABC SUPPLY 500 Firestone is supplying nearly 1,200 race tires for on-track activities including practice, qualifying, and the race. Each entry receives an allocation of…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register

THE HONDA INDY 200 AT MID OHIO

THE HONDA INDY 200 AT MID OHIO 90 LAPS; 2.258-MILE, 13-TURN ROAD COURSE Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course – Lexington, OH Sunday, July 28 at 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT on NBC #Honda200 TIRE TRACKER: HONDA INDY 200 AT MID-OHIO Firestone is supplying more than 1,600 race tires for the Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio. Each entry…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register
Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4 »