Previewing the 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season – the numbers behind winning the championship

The Astor Challenge Cup is the prize for the NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion (Photo Courtesy of Penske Entertainment) By Steve Wittich This is the first of ten straight days of preview goodies from your friends at TSO. Since 1946, across sanctioning from the American Automobile Association (AAA), United States Auto Club (USAC), Championship Auto Racing…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register