INDYCAR Qualifying Groups for Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey

Group 1 12 Power, Will3 McLaughlin, Scott9 Dixon, Scott7 Rossi, Alexander11 Armstrong, Marcus77 Grosjean, Romain20 Rasmussen, Christian15 Rahal, Graham14 Ferrucci, Santino66 Malukas, David41 Robb, Sting Ray78 Canapino, Agustin6 Siegel, Nolan Group 2 26 Herta, Colton10 Palou, Alex5 O’Ward, Pato60 Rosenqvist, Felix27 Kirkwood, Kyle28 Ericsson, Marcus45 Lundgaard, Christian4 Simpson, Kyffin8 Lundqvist, Linus2 Newgarden, Josef18 Harvey, Jack30…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription and TSO Monthly Subscription members only.
Already a member? Log in here