Team Penske NTT INDYCAR SERIES Qualifying Report – McLaughlin, Power and Newgarden

Indianapolis 500 Speedway, Indiana May 19, 2024 The last Indianapolis 500 pole position for Team Penske came during Simon Pagenaud’s historic month of May sweep in 2019. For a team that owned 18 of them prior to Sunday afternoon it was a drought they were focused on ending in 2024. Scott McLaughlin put that streak to…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription and TSO Monthly Subscription members only.
Log In Register