Gallagher Grand Prix NTT Pole Qualifying Notes and Results

Round 1 Group 1: Not the best draw for Team Penske as all three cars wound up in the same group, which could be tough to overcome. As we approached the final minute it was Conor Daly in P1 at 1:10.3822, then Newgarden, Power, O’Ward, Lundgaard and Pagenaud. That was the same order when the…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register