2021 GMR Grand Prix – Qualifying Groups

Qualifying groups for today’s GMR Grand Prix, with the session beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET on Peacock and the IndyCar Radio Network. Same day coverage airs at 6 p.m. ET on NBCSN. Group 1 Group 2  21Rinus VeeKay2Josef Newgarden 26Colton Herta12Will Power 60Jack Harvey3Scott McLaughlin 22Simon Pagenaud51Romain Grosjean 7Felix Rosenqvist5Pato O’Ward 28Ryan Hunter-Reay27Alexander Rossi 18Ed Jones10Alex Palou…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register