Iowa INDYCAR 250’s Update #1 – Practice notes!

By Steve Wittich (and then Patrick who has arrived at the track). The lone practice for the Iowa INDYCAR 250s got underway at 1 pm (CT) with the first 30 minutes reserved for the rookies and newcomers to Iowa Speedway.  That included five drivers – Oliver Askew, Jack Harvey, Pato O’Ward, Álex Palou, and Rinus…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register