INDYCAR announces green flag times for 2020 NTT IndyCar Series

INDIANAPOLIS (December 9, 2019) – INDYCAR released the green flag times today for the 2020 NTT IndyCar Series season that features starting time shifts at four races – St. Petersburg, Circuit of The Americas, Iowa and Mid-Ohio – and the anticipated evening return to Richmond Raceway. Those four returning races represent the only significant green flag start…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register