Road to Indy Race Reports from Saturday at Laguna Seca and Patrick Travel Notes

Road to Indy Reports by Steve Wittich Rinus van Kalmthout (VeeKay) won the day and the first Indy Lights race of the weekend. But, it was Oliver Askew that won the season and the 2019 Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires Championship and the three-race NTT IndyCar Series scholarship that goes with it. VeeKay’s dominant…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register