“5 Things To Look For…” heading into the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

INDIANAPOLIS (September 18, 2019) – The NTT IndyCar Series returns to historic WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca in Monterey, Calif. to culminate the 17-race season and crown a new champion at this weekend’s Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey. Josef Newgarden, Alexander Rossi, Simon Pagenaud and Scott Dixon are the remaining title contenders as the NTT IndyCar Series…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register