INDYCAR Grand Prix qualifying results

INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana – Qualifying Friday for the INDYCAR Grand Prix Verizon IndyCar Series event on the 2.439-mile Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course, with qualifying position, car number in parentheses, driver, chassis-engine, time and speed in parentheses: 1. (12) Will Power, Chevrolet, 01:07.7044 (129.687) 2. (3) Helio Castroneves, Chevrolet, 01:08.1169 (128.902) 3. (2) Josef Newgarden, Chevrolet,…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register