By Steve Wittich A total of 13 cars took part in NTT IndyCar Series testing yesterday. Ten drivers took on the 2.258-mile, 13-turn Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course and a trio of rookies tested at Iowa Speedway. Felix Rosenqvist (Chip Ganassi Racing), Santino Ferrucci (Dale Coyne Racing) and Marcus Ericsson (Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports) all got...

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register

Read the rest of this entry »