RICKY TAYLOR, GRAHAM RAHAL & SIMON PAGENAUD COMPLETE ACURA TEAM PENSKE IMSA LINEUP Drivers Join Juan Pablo Montoya, Helio Castroneves and Dane Cameron in Acura Program MOORESVILLE, NC (October 11, 2017) – Acura Team Penske completed its full-time sports car driver lineup today, as the organization announced that recently-crowned IMSA Prototype Champion Ricky Taylor will […]

Read the rest of this entry »