Arrow McLaren sets driver lineup for 2025 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season with race winner Christian Lundgaard

2 July 2024  Arrow McLaren IndyCar Team announced today that its 2025 driver lineup is confirmed with the addition of Christian Lundgaard who will join Pato O’Ward and Nolan Siegel in the team’s three-car lineup following the close of this season. Christian, who is currently 11th in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship standings, will pilot…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription and TSO Monthly Subscription members only.
Already a member? Log in here