Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach Practice Groups

Qualifying is about to start for the 48th Long Beach Grand Prix. Here are the NTT INDYCAR Series qualifying groups and a pretty picture from Chris Owens – Penske Entertainment courtesy INDYCAR. 2023 Long Beach Grand Prix Group 127 Kirkwood, Kyle26 Herta, Colton6 Rosenqvist, Felix8 Ericsson, Marcus2 Newgarden, Josef18 Malukas, David12 Power, Will21 VeeKay, Rinus30…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register