Entrant Points = Today’s Starting Order for Xpel 375

The following are the entrant points going in to today’s Xpel 375. Data from INDYCAR. We’ve added the name of today’s driver for each entry. PosCar #Xpel 375 DriverEntrantTotal PointsBMPGPSPTMS119Scott DixonChip Ganassi Racing 118353053210Alex PalouChip Ganassi Racing 100531433312Will PowerTeam Penske 8141241645Pato O’WardArrow McLaren SP 80341135560Jack HarveyMeyer Shank Racing 7719322662Josef NewgardenTeam Penske 757402873Scott McLaughlinTeam Penske 75161940822Simon PagenaudTeam Penske 74183620915Graham RahalRahal Letterman Lanigan Racing 712615301026Colton HertaAndretti…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register