Patrick’s look at Arrow McLaren SP Situation

By Patrick Stephan (@TSO_Patrick) Well, this has been an interesting day and a half with various reports, TSO’s own independent confirmations, and finally the official releases from Arrow McLaren SP announcing a pair of young drivers for their 2020 line-up, leaving James Hinchcliffe rideless for next season. Patricio O’Ward and Oliver Askew will be taking…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register