INDYCAR Classic at Circuit of The Americas – Sunday at 8:50am – Starting Line up and Tire Designation

STARTCAR #DRIVERTIRE 112Will PowerAlternate (Red) 227Alexander RossiAlternate (Red) 328Ryan Hunter-ReayAlternate (Red) 488Colton HertaAlternate (Red) 510Felix RosenqvistAlternate (Red) 69Scott DixonAlternate (Red) 72Josef NewgardenAlternate (Red) 831Patricio O’WardPrimary (Black) 926Zach VeachAlternate (Red) 1015Graham RahalAlternate (Red) 1119Santino FerrucciAlternate (Red) 124Matheus LeistAlternate (Red) 1359Max ChiltonPrimary (Black) 1430Takuma SatoPrimary (Black) 155James HinchcliffeAlternate (Red) 167Marcus EricssonPrimary (Black) 1718Sebastien BourdaisPrimary (Black) 1820Ed JonesPrimary…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register