TSO’s 2018 preview of Andretti Autosport

By Tony DiZinno, Patrick Stephan, and Steve Wittich Location: Indianapolis, Ind. Team Owner: Michael Andretti President: J-F Thormann Chief Operating Officer: Rob Edwards Engine Manufacturer: Honda First Indy car start: 2003 Toyota Indy 300 at Homestead-Miami Speedway in Homestead, Fla Indy car wins: 57 First Indy car win: 2003 Purex Dial Indy 200 at Phoenix…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register