Mid-Ohio Quick Unofficial Point Standings and A Correction!

A correction from INDYCAR PR (and me – I should have actually read this before I hit send!)  The last driver to win back-to-back Verizon IndyCar Series races was Graham Rahal who won at the Raceway at Belle Isle Park in June! Unofficial Point Standings: RANK DRIVER POINTS 1 Josef Newgarden 453 2 Helio Castroneves 446…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register