Dave’s Grand Prix of Long Beach preview

By Dave Reininger The 42nd Long Beach Grand Prix is Round 3 of the 2016 Verizon IndyCar Series Championship. The inaugural Long Beach Grand Prix, held in 1975, was a F5000 race won by Brian Redman. Mario Andretti won the first Indy car race at Long Beach in 1984. This is the 33rd Indy car…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register