Dickerson, Stephens Earn 25th Anniversary Team USA Scholarships

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, Calif. (October 7, 2015) – Talented young Americans Dakota Dickerson, from San Diego, and Michai Stephens, from Evanston, Ill., were today named as winners of 2015 Team USA Scholarships. Following in the footsteps of such accomplished alumni as Jimmy Vasser, Bryan Herta, Buddy Rice, Andy Lally, Joey Hand, A.J. Allmendinger, Josef Newgarden…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register