Iowa – Saturday – 2:55pm

By Joe Berkemeier Here’s the qualifying order: Wilson Vautier Karam Hawksworth Rahal Hunter-Reay Power Briscoe Bourdais Kimball Chaves Pagenaud Kanaan Andretti Mann Carpenter Dixon Castroneves Munoz Montoya Sato Newgarden Jakes Coletti ===== We’d talked about the new Firestone rain tire… and here’s what it looks like. First, the most visible difference – the gray or…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Already a member? Log in here