Lucas Oil – Mazda Road to Indy Update #2 – Pro Mazda, USF2000 Races

By Tony DiZinno Weiron Tan (Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires) and Jake Eidson (Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda) took the wins in Saturday’s FreedomFest at Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis, Round 9 of both of these series’ seasons in the Mazda Road to Indy. === Cooper Tires USF2000 Powered by Mazda Race…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register