Indy – Mazda Road to Indy Update #8 – Saturday 4 p.m. – USF2000, Pro Mazda, Indy Lights races

By Tony DiZinno The seven races for the Mazda Road to Indy at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway for 2015 are in the books. Nico Jamin (Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda), Santiago Urrutia (Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires) and Sean Rayhall (Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires) scored the wins in Saturday’s races. —…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register