Indy – Mazda Road to Indy Update #5 – Friday 12:50 p.m.

By Tony DiZinno Latorre’s Lucky Escape It wasn’t that noticeable when it happened, but upon seeing still shots captured by IMS Photography, LLC yesterday, last year’s USF2000 champion Florian Latorre is one lucky individual following a slow rollover accident just after the start of Thursday’s first Pro Mazda race of the weekend. Here are the…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Already a member? Log in here