St. Pete USF2000 Race #2 Results

By Patrick Stephan of presented by Honda Racing/HPD. USF2000 race #2 of the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg got started promptly at 8:55am.  This is actually a little later for them, they had been starting at 8:00 – so they all got to sleep in a bit. Jake Eidson returned to the pole…

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register