Indy Lights preview After a well-deserved break the Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tire series drivers and teams will take to Milwaukee Mile for the 11th race of their 16 round championship. After two memorable and lively races in Toronto, the championship battle is a three-way affair between Jack Harvey, Spencer Pigot and Ed Jones.  […]

Read the rest of this entry »