Herta Powers Honda to 10th Manufacturers’ Title Honda drivers Colton Herta, Alex Palou and Romain Grosjean sweep the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey podium Win clinches Honda’s fourth consecutive INDYCAR Manufacturers’ Championship Other Honda titles came in 1996, 1998-99, 2001, 2004-05 and 2018-20 Palou closes on Drivers’ Championship with one race remaining MONTEREY, Calif. (Sept. […]

Read the rest of this entry »