Carlin Welcomes Patricio O’Ward to 2019 NTT IndyCar Series Lineup The 2018 Indy Lights Champion will Compete in 12 Events for the Second-Year INDYCAR Team ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. (March 7, 2019) – Carlin is proud to announce that the 2018 Indy Lights Champion Patricio O’Ward will pilot Carlin’s second entry for 11 events of the […]

Read the rest of this entry »