TSO News

TSO’s 2018 preview of A.J. Foyt Racing

By Tony DiZinno, Patrick Stephan and Steve Wittich Location: Waller, Texas (No. 4)  and Speedway, Ind. (No. 14) Team Owner: A.J. Foyt President: Larry Foyt Team Manager: George Klotz Technical Director: Eric Cowdin Engine Manufacturer: Chevrolet First Indy car start: 1966 Jimmy Bryan Memorial at Phoenix International Raceway in Avondale, Ariz. Indy car wins: 44 First Indy...

This content is for 12-Month TSO Subscription members only.
Log In Register